MEMBERS

Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2
Name Email Description Id
Hermine Alexandre hermine.alexandre@inra.fr 39
Isabelle Lesur-Kupin Isabelle Lesur-Kupin isabelle.lesur.kupin@gmail.com Bioinformatics - Société HelixVenture 36
Jean-Marc Louvet Jean-Marc.Louvet@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 17
Jean-Paul Soularue Jean-Paul.Soularue@inra.fr Post-doctorant 25
José M. Torres-Ruiz José M. Torres-Ruiz jose.torres-ruiz@u-bordeaux1.fr Post-doctorant 11
Laura Lecacheux laura.lecacheux@etu.ensat.fr 41
Laura Truffaut Laura Truffaut laura.truffaut@inra.fr Ingénieur 28
Laurent Bouffier Laurent Bouffier laurent.bouffier@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 24
Ludovic Duvaux ludovic.duvaux@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches - INRA 42
Nastasia Merceron Nastasia Merceron nastasia.merceron@inra.fr Doctorante Idex 21
Patrick Reynet patrick.reynet@inra.fr Technicien 32
Régis Burlett Régis Burlett regis.burlett@u-bordeaux.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 31
Sophie Gerber Sophie Gerber sophie.gerber@inra.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 23
Stefanie Wagner Stefanie Wagner stefanie.wagner@inra.fr Post-Doctorante 5
Sylvain Delzon Sylvain Delzon sylvain.delzon@u-bordeaux.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 6
Thibault Leroy Thibault Leroy thibault.leroy@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 10
Thomas Caignard Thomas Caignard tcaignard@gmail.com Doctorant 30
Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2

Share