MEMBERS

Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2
Name Email Description Id
Alexis Ducousso Alexis Ducousso alexis.ducousso@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches INRA 12
Annabel Porté Annabel Porté annabel.porte@u-bordeaux.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 22
Antoine Kremer Antoine Kremer antoine.kremer@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 3
Armel Thoni armel.thoni@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études 35
Benjamin Dencausse Benjamin Dencausse benjamin.dencausse@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 16
Catherine Bodénès Catherine Bodénès catherine.bodenes@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 33
Christophe Plomion Christophe Plomion christophe.plomion@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 9
Claire Francioni clairefrancioni@gmail.com Stagiaire M2 38
Cuauhtemoc Saenz Romero csaenzromero@gmail.com 14
Cyril Firmat cyril.firmat@inra.fr 37
Céline Lalanne Céline Lalanne celine.lalanne@inra.fr Assistante Ingénieur - INRA 19
Didier Bert Didier Bert didier.bert@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 7
Dounia Saleh dounia.saleh@inra.fr Post-doctorante 40
Emilie Chancerel Emilie Chancerel emilie.chancerel@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 34
Erwan Guichoux Erwan Guichoux erwan.guichoux@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 4
Franck Salin Franck Salin franck.salin@inra.fr Ingénieur - Plateforme génomique - INRA 20
François Ehrenmann François Ehrenmann francois.ehrenmann@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 27
Frédéric Lagane Frédéric Lagane frederic.lagane@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 8
Gaëlle Capdeville Gaëlle Capdeville gaelle.capdeville@inra.fr Technicienne - INRA 15
Grégoire Le Provost Grégoire Le Provost gregoire.leprovost@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 18
Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2

Share