MEMBERS

Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2
Name Email Description Id
Armel Thoni armel.thoni@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études 35
Régis Burlett Régis Burlett regis.burlett@u-bordeaux.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 31
Emilie Chancerel Emilie Chancerel emilie.chancerel@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 34
Ludovic Duvaux ludovic.duvaux@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches - INRA 42
Alexis Ducousso Alexis Ducousso alexis.ducousso@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches INRA 12
José M. Torres-Ruiz José M. Torres-Ruiz jose.torres-ruiz@u-bordeaux1.fr Post-doctorant 11
Jean-Paul Soularue Jean-Paul Soularue Jean-Paul.Soularue@inra.fr Post-doctorant 25
Erwan Guichoux Erwan Guichoux erwan.guichoux@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 4
Thibault Leroy Thibault Leroy thibault.leroy@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 10
Stefanie Wagner Stefanie Wagner stefanie.wagner@inra.fr Post-Doctorante 5
Dounia Saleh dounia.saleh@inra.fr Post-doctorante 40
Claire Francioni clairefrancioni@gmail.com Stagiaire M2 38
Patrick Reynet patrick.reynet@inra.fr Technicien 32
Frédéric Lagane Frédéric Lagane frederic.lagane@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 8
Benjamin Dencausse Benjamin Dencausse benjamin.dencausse@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 16
Jean-Marc Louvet Jean-Marc.Louvet@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 17
Gaëlle Capdeville Gaëlle Capdeville gaelle.capdeville@inra.fr Technicienne - INRA 15
Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2

Share