MEMBERS

Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2
Name Email Description Id
Cuauhtemoc Saenz Romero csaenzromero@gmail.com 14
Cyril Firmat cyril.firmat@inra.fr 37
Hermine Alexandre hermine.alexandre@inra.fr 39
Laura Lecacheux laura.lecacheux@etu.ensat.fr 41
Céline Lalanne Céline Lalanne celine.lalanne@inra.fr Assistante Ingénieur - INRA 19
Isabelle Lesur-Kupin Isabelle Lesur-Kupin isabelle.lesur.kupin@gmail.com Bioinformatics - Société HelixVenture 36
Sylvain Delzon Sylvain Delzon sylvain.delzon@u-bordeaux.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 6
Grégoire Le Provost Grégoire Le Provost gregoire.leprovost@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 18
Laurent Bouffier Laurent Bouffier laurent.bouffier@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 24
Annabel Porté Annabel Porté annabel.porte@u-bordeaux.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 22
Sophie Gerber Sophie Gerber sophie.gerber@inra.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 23
Antoine Kremer Antoine Kremer antoine.kremer@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 3
Christophe Plomion Christophe Plomion christophe.plomion@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 9
Thomas Caignard Thomas Caignard tcaignard@gmail.com Doctorant 30
Nastasia Merceron Nastasia Merceron nastasia.merceron@inra.fr Doctorante Idex 21
Laura Truffaut Laura Truffaut laura.truffaut@inra.fr Ingénieur 28
Didier Bert Didier Bert didier.bert@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 7
François Ehrenmann François Ehrenmann francois.ehrenmann@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 27
Catherine Bodénès Catherine Bodénès catherine.bodenes@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 33
Franck Salin Franck Salin franck.salin@inra.fr Ingénieur - Plateforme génomique - INRA 20
Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2

Share