MEMBERS

Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2
Name Email Description Id
Laurent Bouffier Laurent Bouffier laurent.bouffier@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 24
Jean-Paul Soularue Jean-Paul.Soularue@inra.fr Post-doctorant 25
François Ehrenmann François Ehrenmann francois.ehrenmann@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 27
Laura Truffaut Laura Truffaut laura.truffaut@inra.fr Ingénieur 28
Thomas Caignard Thomas Caignard tcaignard@gmail.com Doctorant 30
Régis Burlett Régis Burlett regis.burlett@u-bordeaux.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 31
Patrick Reynet patrick.reynet@inra.fr Technicien 32
Catherine Bodénès Catherine Bodénès catherine.bodenes@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 33
Emilie Chancerel Emilie Chancerel emilie.chancerel@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 34
Armel Thoni armel.thoni@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études 35
Isabelle Lesur-Kupin Isabelle Lesur-Kupin isabelle.lesur.kupin@gmail.com Bioinformatics - Société HelixVenture 36
Cyril Firmat cyril.firmat@inra.fr 37
Claire Francioni clairefrancioni@gmail.com Stagiaire M2 38
Hermine Alexandre hermine.alexandre@inra.fr 39
Dounia Saleh dounia.saleh@inra.fr Post-doctorante 40
Laura Lecacheux laura.lecacheux@etu.ensat.fr 41
Ludovic Duvaux ludovic.duvaux@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches - INRA 42
Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2

Share