MEMBERS

Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2
Name Email Description Id
Antoine Kremer Antoine Kremer antoine.kremer@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 3
Erwan Guichoux Erwan Guichoux erwan.guichoux@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 4
Stefanie Wagner Stefanie Wagner stefanie.wagner@inra.fr Post-Doctorante 5
Sylvain Delzon Sylvain Delzon sylvain.delzon@u-bordeaux.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 6
Didier Bert Didier Bert didier.bert@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 7
Frédéric Lagane Frédéric Lagane frederic.lagane@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 8
Christophe Plomion Christophe Plomion christophe.plomion@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 9
Thibault Leroy Thibault Leroy thibault.leroy@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 10
José M. Torres-Ruiz José M. Torres-Ruiz jose.torres-ruiz@u-bordeaux1.fr Post-doctorant 11
Alexis Ducousso Alexis Ducousso alexis.ducousso@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches INRA 12
Cuauhtemoc Saenz Romero csaenzromero@gmail.com 14
Gaëlle Capdeville Gaëlle Capdeville gaelle.capdeville@inra.fr Technicienne - INRA 15
Benjamin Dencausse Benjamin Dencausse benjamin.dencausse@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 16
Jean-Marc Louvet Jean-Marc.Louvet@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 17
Grégoire Le Provost Grégoire Le Provost gregoire.leprovost@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 18
Céline Lalanne Céline Lalanne celine.lalanne@inra.fr Assistante Ingénieur - INRA 19
Franck Salin Franck Salin franck.salin@inra.fr Ingénieur - Plateforme génomique - INRA 20
Nastasia Merceron Nastasia Merceron nastasia.merceron@inra.fr Doctorante Idex 21
Annabel Porté Annabel Porté annabel.porte@u-bordeaux.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 22
Sophie Gerber Sophie Gerber sophie.gerber@inra.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 23
Displaying 1–20 of 37 1 2

Share