MEMBERS

Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2
Name Email Description Id
Grégoire Le Provost Grégoire Le Provost gregoire.leprovost@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 18
Laura Lecacheux laura.lecacheux@etu.ensat.fr 41
Thibault Leroy Thibault Leroy thibault.leroy@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 10
Isabelle Lesur-Kupin Isabelle Lesur-Kupin isabelle.lesur.kupin@gmail.com Bioinformatics - Société HelixVenture 36
Jean-Marc Louvet Jean-Marc.Louvet@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 17
Nastasia Merceron Nastasia Merceron nastasia.merceron@inra.fr Doctorante Idex 21
Christophe Plomion Christophe Plomion christophe.plomion@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 9
Annabel Porté Annabel Porté annabel.porte@u-bordeaux.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 22
Patrick Reynet patrick.reynet@inra.fr Technicien 32
Cuauhtemoc Saenz Romero csaenzromero@gmail.com 14
Dounia Saleh dounia.saleh@inra.fr Post-doctorante 40
Franck Salin Franck Salin franck.salin@inra.fr Ingénieur - Plateforme génomique - INRA 20
Jean-Paul Soularue Jean-Paul Soularue Jean-Paul.Soularue@inra.fr Post-doctorant 25
Armel Thoni armel.thoni@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études 35
José M. Torres-Ruiz José M. Torres-Ruiz jose.torres-ruiz@u-bordeaux1.fr Post-doctorant 11
Laura Truffaut Laura Truffaut laura.truffaut@inra.fr Ingénieur 28
Stefanie Wagner Stefanie Wagner stefanie.wagner@inra.fr Post-Doctorante 5
Displaying 21–37 of 37  1 2

Share