MEMBERS

Displaying 1–20 of 35 1 2
Name Email Description Id
Hermine Alexandre hermine.alexandre@inra.fr 39
Didier Bert Didier Bert didier.bert@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 7
Catherine Bodénès Catherine Bodénès catherine.bodenes@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 33
Laurent Bouffier Laurent Bouffier laurent.bouffier@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 24
Régis Burlett Régis Burlett regis.burlett@u-bordeaux.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 31
Thomas Caignard Thomas Caignard tcaignard@gmail.com Doctorant 30
Gaëlle Capdeville Gaëlle Capdeville gaelle.capdeville@inra.fr Technicienne - INRA 15
Emilie Chancerel Emilie Chancerel emilie.chancerel@inra.fr Ingénieur d'études - INRA 34
Sylvain Delzon Sylvain Delzon sylvain.delzon@u-bordeaux.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 6
Benjamin Dencausse Benjamin Dencausse benjamin.dencausse@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 16
Alexis Ducousso Alexis Ducousso alexis.ducousso@inra.fr Ingénieur de recherches INRA 12
François Ehrenmann François Ehrenmann francois.ehrenmann@inra.fr Ingénieur - INRA 27
Cyril Firmat cyril.firmat@inra.fr 37
Claire Francioni clairefrancioni@gmail.com Stagiaire M2 38
Sophie Gerber Sophie Gerber sophie.gerber@inra.fr Chargée de recherches - INRA 23
Erwan Guichoux Erwan Guichoux erwan.guichoux@inra.fr Post-doctorant - INRA 4
Antoine Kremer Antoine Kremer antoine.kremer@inra.fr Directeur de recherches - INRA 3
Frédéric Lagane Frédéric Lagane frederic.lagane@inra.fr Technicien - INRA 8
Céline Lalanne Céline Lalanne celine.lalanne@inra.fr Assistante Ingénieur - INRA 19
Grégoire Le Provost Grégoire Le Provost gregoire.leprovost@inra.fr Chargé de recherches - INRA 18
Displaying 1–20 of 35 1 2

Share